Media Kit

Covering the Coatings Industry


The leading high-performance coatings magazine for commercial and industrial contractors.

Readers Are:

  • Commercial Coatings Contractors
  • Industrial Coating Contractors 
  • Engineers

They are interested in surface prep; high-performance/extreme environments, tanks, pipeline coatings; coatings inspection; structural steel; waterproofing; concrete work; roofing; and floor coatings. And that’s what CoatingsPro uniquely delivers — practical, techniques, tips, and technologies for the real-world work of coatings professionals, making it the most regularly read publication serving the industry and the ideal place for your messages. 



2018 Media Kit

SourceBOOK 2018 


CoatingsPro Contacts

CoatingsPro Magazine
4501 Mission Bay Dr.
Suite 2G
San Diego, CA 92109
E-mail: info@coatingspromag.com

Bill Wageneck
Publisher
(281) 228-6441
Bill.Wageneck@nace.org

Eliina Lizarraga
Associate Publisher
(858) 768-0828
Eliina.Lizarraga@nace.org

Stephanie Chizik
Editor
(858) 768-0825
Stephanie.Chizik@nace.org

Ben DuBose
Staff Writer
(713) 907-2581
ben.dubose@nace.org

Husna Miskinyar

Product Manager, Electronic Media
(858) 768-0829
Husna.Miskinyar@nace.org

Rey Galza
Creative Services Manager
(858) 768-0827
Rey.Galza@nace.org

 

Sales Team

Diane Gross
Sales Manager
(281) 228-6446
Diane.Gross@nace.org

Kaci Lamb
Sales Specialist
(281) 228-6459
kaci.lamb@nace.org

Eric Freer
Key Account Executive
(281) 228-6292
eric.freer@nace.org

Jody Lovsness 
Account Representative 
(281) 228-6257
  
Daniel Vincent
Account Representative
(678) 613-5679 

Leslie Whiteman
Account Representative 
(281) 228-6248


Tiffany Krevics 
Exhibit/Sponsorship Representative
(281)228-6411
tiffany.krevics@nace.org