Media Kit

Covering the Coatings Industry


The leading high-performance coatings magazine for commercial and industrial contractors.

Readers Are:

  • Commercial Coatings Contractors
  • Industrial Coating Contractors 
  • Engineers

They are interested in surface prep; high-performance/extreme environments, tanks, pipeline coatings; coatings inspection; structural steel; waterproofing; concrete work; roofing; and floor coatings. And that’s what CoatingsPro uniquely delivers — practical, techniques, tips, and technologies for the real-world work of coatings professionals, making it the most regularly read publication serving the industry and the ideal place for your messages. 



2018 Media Kit

SourceBOOK 


CoatingsPro Sales Contacts

Eliina Lizarraga
Group Publisher
(858) 768-0828
Eliina.Lizarraga@nace.org

Diane Gross
Sales Manager
(281) 228-6446
Diane.Gross@nace.org

Kaci Lamb
Sales Specialist
(281) 228-6459
kaci.lamb@nace.org

Eric Freer

Key Account Executive
(281) 228-6292
eric.freer@nace.org

Jody Lovsness
Sales Development Representative
(281) 228-6257
Jody.Lovsness@nace.org

Daniel Vincent
Sales Development Representative
(678) 613-5679
daniel.vincent@nace.org  

Janis Mason
Media Sales Representative
+1 312-560-3081
Janis.Mason@nace.org