Contact Us

Fields marked with * are required.

CoatingsPro Contacts

 

CoatingsPro Magazine
4501 Mission Bay Dr.
Suite 2GSan Diego, CA 92109
E-mail: info@coatingspromag.com

 

Eliina Lizarraga
Group Publisher
(858) 768-0828
Eliina.Lizarraga@nace.org

Stephanie Chizik
Editor-in-Chief
(858) 768-0825
Stephanie.Chizik@nace.org

Ben DuBose
Staff Writer
(713) 907-2581
ben.dubose@nace.org

Husna Miskinyar

Product Manager, Electronic Media
(858) 768-0829
Husna.Miskinyar@nace.org

Anthony Punt 
Editorial Assistant
(281) 228-6433
Anthony.Punt@nace.org

Rey Galza
Creative Services Manager
(858) 768-0827
Rey.Galza@nace.org

 

Advertising Sales

Diane Gross
Sales Manager
(281) 228-6446
Diane.Gross@nace.org

Eric Freer
Key Account Executive
(281) 228-6292
eric.freer@nace.org

Jody Lovsness
Sales Development Representative
(281) 228-6257
Jody.Lovsness@nace.org

Daniel Vincent
Sale Development Representative 
(678) 613-5679 
daniel.vincent@nace.org 

Janis Mason
Media Sales Representative
+1 312-560-3081
Janis.Mason@nace.org