Contact Us

Fields marked with * are required.

CoatingsPro Contacts

 

CoatingsPro Magazine
4501 Mission Bay Dr.
Suite 2GSan Diego, CA 92109
E-mail: info@coatingspromag.com


Bill Wageneck

Publisher
(281) 228-6441
Bill.Wageneck@nace.org

Eliina Lizarraga
Associate Publisher
(858) 768-0828
Eliina.Lizarraga@nace.org

Stephanie Chizik
Editor
(858) 768-0825
Stephanie.Chizik@nace.org

Ben DuBose
Staff Writer
(713) 907-2581
ben.dubose@nace.org

Husna Miskinyar

Product Manager, Electronic Media
(858) 768-0829
Husna.Miskinyar@nace.org

Rey Galza
Creative Services Manager
(858) 768-0827
Rey.Galza@nace.org

 

Advertising Sales

 

Diane Gross
Sales Manager
(281) 228-6446
Diane.Gross@nace.org

Jody Lovsness
Account Executive
(281) 228-6257
Jody.Lovsness@nace.org

Leslie Whiteman
Account Executive
(281) 228-6248
Leslie.Whiteman@nace.org

Jim Kingwill
Barry Kingwill

Account Executives
(847) 537-9196
jim@kingwillco.com
barry@kingwillco.com